Listed Date 19 Jul 2002

Address Units 01-02, 13/F,
Everbright Centre,
108 Gloucester Road,
Wanchai, Hong Kong

Telephone (852) 2598 8933

Facsimile (852) 2598 8133


HSCI 10,484.7 79.8
HKSPLC25 42,107.3 12.3
HKSPGEM 103.6 -0.1
HSCEI 10,479.7 74.8
HSCCI 4,173.8 78.2
HSFML25 9,458.7 72.4
H-FIN 16,756.1 109.3


2021 (Q1)
2020 ()
2020 (AR)
2020 (Q3)
2020 (IR)

The Group’s business was organised in four continuous operation’s segments namely (i) Securities brokerage, underwriting and placements ; (ii) Money lending; (iii) Securities investment and (iv) Investment in Properties.

Ms. Ng Yau Kuen - Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms. Ng Yau Kuen, aged 44, had worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers for 13 years in the Financial Services Assurance Department. Since leaving PricewaterhouseCoopers, she has been a practicing certified public accountant. Ms. Ng holds a bachelor’s degree of business administration from the Chinese University of Hong Kong, a master’s degree of business administration and a master’s degree of laws in corporate and financial law from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and the University of Hong Kong, respectively. She is also a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Ms. Kwan Kar Ching - Chiarlady & Executive Director

Ms. Kwan Kar Ching, aged 30, holds bachelor degrees of business administration in accounting and finance and laws from the University of Hong Kong and Manchester Metropolitan University. Ms. Kwan had worked for international bank and financial institution. She has over 10 years of experience in banking, asset management and investment.

Ms. Hsin Yi-Chin - Executive Director

Ms. Hsin Yi-Chin, aged 33, holds a bachelor degree in Chinese Literature from Providence University and a master degree of Science in Management from University of Leicester. Ms. Hsin has several years’ experience in educational sector and managerial experience in food and catering sector in Taiwan.

Mr. Hung Cho Sing - Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Hung Cho Sing, age 79, has over 30 years of experience in the film distribution industry. Mr. Hung was the founder of Delon International Film Corporation and has been its General Manager since June 2004. Mr. Hung was the Organising Committee Chairman of the 11th and 12th Hong Kong Film Awards from 1991 to 1993. And from 1993 to 1995, Mr. Hung was the Chairman of Hong Kong Film Awards Association Limited. Mr. Hung is currently the Chairman of Hong Kong Motion Picture Industry Association. In recognition of his contribution to the Hong Kong film industry, Mr. Hung was awarded the Bronze Bauhinia Star (BBS) by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region in 2005. From April 2007 to March 2013, Mr. Hung was appointed by the Government of HKSAR as a member of the Hong Kong Film Development Council. Mr. Hung is also a member of HKSAR Election Committee and since January 2013, he has been appointed by the Government of HKSAR as a non-official member of the Working Group on Manufacturing Industries, Innovative Technology, and Cultural and Creative Industries under the Economic Development Commission.

Mr. Luk Kin Ting - Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Luk Kin Ting, aged 35, obtained a juris doctor degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong, a master degree of laws (Majoring in Corporate Law) from New York University and a bachelor degree of business administration in Economics and Accounting from Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. He was admitted as a solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong and had experience in legal counseling and solicitor practice.

Nomination Committee

Terms of Reference


Remuneration Committee

Terms of Reference


Audit Committee

Terms of Reference


Memorandum and Articles of Association

Please Download


Procedures for Shareholders to Propose a Person for Election as a Director of the Company

Please Download


List of Directors and their Role and Function

Please Download


Upcoming Event

    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      



No. of Click Rate